Thank you all

I want to make a post to everyone who actually came to my little blog πŸ™‚

It’s been an awesome few days since releasing Dungeon Nightmares on PC over at GameJolt.com. More players have now heard of the game and the news is spreading that it actually is quite a scary game.

I also want to say thank you to all the supporters, commenters, everyone who uploaded a lets play video and finally, all those that went out and bought the iOS/Android version. I do watch all the videos on youtube of you playing. I read all the comments over at GameJolt. I read all the reviews you guys make. You guys are awesome.

Thank you.

6 Comments

  1. It’s a awesome game! I’m a real scaredy cat when it come to horror games but no game have scared me as much as this one in less than five minutes haha.I also am interested in making games so it’s also very inspiring and motivating πŸ™‚ So thank you for the great game πŸ™‚

  2. K plz do this for a fan.U c I find the game quite fun and creepy it’s just that when the beast sees u and u run from it it runs after u.Plz make it so that the creature doesn’t have infinite sprint BECUZ I think that’s taking it a bit 2 far.other then that this game has made me skip a beat and poop my pants.plz fix that tho.c u bro πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

